Qu'est-ce que cela signifie "cmyk" dans l'industrie de l'impression?

2017-06-04

Qu'est-ce que cela signifie \"cmyk\" dans l'industrie de l'impression?


Cmyk s'appelle le motif de couleur d'impression, tout comme son nom implique est utilisé pour l'impression, est une sorte de s'appuyer sur le mode de couleurs réfléchissantes, similaire à rgb, cmy est le nom de la première lettre de trois types d'encre d'impression: bleu

Couleur cyan, magenta, jaune, magenta, jaune.but k est la dernière lettre de noir, le noir ne peut pas prendre la première lettre afin d'éviter de se confondre avec le bleu (bleu). En théorie, il suffit d'encre d'encre, Ils peuvent être noirs lorsque trois encre se mélangent ensemble. Cependant, le processus de fabrication actuel ne peut pas produire une haute pureté d'encre, le résultat additionnel cmy est en fait une sorte de rouge foncé.

Comparé et rgb, il est très différent: le mode rgb est une sorte de couleur claire, vous pouvez toujours voir dans une pièce sombre sur le contenu de l'écran;

Cmyk est une sorte de mode de couleurs réfléchissantes, comment lisez-vous le journal? Par la lumière du soleil ou la lumière de la lampe illuminée au journal, et la réflexion à nos yeux, pour voir le contenu. Il doit avoir la lumière, si vous ne pouvez pas Lisez le journal dans une pièce sombre.


Tant que l'image à l'écran, est la performance du mode rgb. Dans la mesure où il est visible sur les images imprimées, le mode cmyk, comme les journaux, les magazines, les journaux, les affiches, etc., est imprimé. Mode cmyk.

Notre équipe
  • Kevin Zou
    Kevin Zou

    Profil de kevin zou Zou de kevin qui une vente Risun-catalogue société années. Avoir une bonne compétence sur le marché de l’impression. Jeunesse et smart. Edcuational bon fond, diplômé de l’Université normale. Représentant Risun-print société participer à la » Foire de Guangzhou » et « Hong Kong Fair » plusieurs années. Toutes question sur l’emballage de papier pourrait obtenir une parfaite réponse si parler avec lui.

  • Alex Zhang
    Alex Zhang

    PRÉSIDENT-DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL

  • Emily Yang
    Emily Yang

    Ventes

  • Huo Hora
    Huo Hora

    Ventes Hora Huo, une vente en Risunprint, travaille dans le département du commerce extérieur pour ans. Elle est familier avec les étrangers de processus de négociation et d’impression artisanat. Non seulement communiquer avec les étrangers, mais aussi des suggestions sur l’artisanat des sacs et des boîtes d’emballage sont ses points forts. Sa réponse professionnelle et efficace fera communication plus lisse. Exige que toutes les questions et échantillon, veuillez ne pas hésité à lui faire savoir. Huo Hora Hora et ses clients

Droit d\'auteur © 2015-2018 Guangzhou Risun-print Co.,Ltd.Tous droits réservés.Alimenté par dyyseo.com

Service en ligne

    VENTES1

  • whatsapp :

  • Messagerie :

    SALES2

  • whatsapp :

  • Messagerie :

What Does It Mean CMYK In Printing Industry ?

2017-06-04

What Does It Mean CMYK In Printing Industry ?


CMYK is called the printing color pattern, just as its name implies is used for printing, is a kind of rely on reflective colors  mode, similar to RGB, CMY is name the first letter of three kinds of printing ink: blue

Color Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Magenta, Yellow.But K is the last letter of black, black can not taking the first letter is in order to avoid confused with Blue (Blue).In theory, only need CMY three ink is enough, they can be make black when three ink mixture together .However, current manufacturing process can not produce high purity of ink, CMY addition result is actually a kind of dark red.

Compared and RGB, it has a very different: RGB mode is a kind of light color, you can still see in a dark room on the screen content;

CMYK is a kind of rely on reflective colors  mode, how do we read the newspaper?By sunlight or lamplight illuminate to the newspaper, and reflection to our eyes, to see the content.It needs to have the light, if you can't read the newspaper in a dark room.


As long as the image on the screen, is the performance of the RGB mode.As long as it is seen on print images, is CMYK mode.Such as journals, magazines, newspapers, posters, etc., are printed, so is the CMYK mode.

Our Team
  • Kevin Zou
    Kevin Zou

    Kevin zou profile Kevin zou who a sales in Risun-print company years.Have a good skill on print industry .Youth and smart .Good edcuational background ,graduate from normal univerisity .Representative Risun-print company attend the" Guangzhou Fair" and "Hongkong Fair" several years.All question about the paper packaging would get a perfect answer if talk with him.

  • Alex Zhang
    Alex Zhang

    Manager of the marketing department Alex Zhang,the manager of the marketing department of Risun-print company.Graduate from Guangzhou Univerisity in the year 2002 .He has won "Top 10 player "in the Guangzhou golfer amateur game in 2010. As a team's leader ,he not only good at how to managment team,but also have good knowledge of paper print industry .He was visit several customers company in Europe,communicate with clients for any demand of the business.Share information and give some help.He as a famours brand living in Risun-print company.

  • Emily Yang
    Emily Yang

    Sales Emily Yang is a professional sales in our risun for almost three years. She is good at provide professional advise about packaging solutions. She is familiar with foreign trading process and printing craftwork. The order of luxury gift box is her advantage. Any questions, please do not hesitate to tell her.

  • Lucy Li
    Lucy Li

    Sales Lucy , a sales in Risunprint, works in the foreign trade department for years. She is familiar with foreign trading process and printing craftwork. Not only communicating with foreigners, but also providing suggestions about the craftwork of packaging boxes and bags are her strengths. Her professional and efficient response will make communication more smooth. Any questions and sample requires, please do not hesitated to let her know.

Copyright © 2015-2018 Guangzhou Risun-print Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Service Online

    SALES2

  • whatsapp :

  • Skype :
  • Email :